(2004) 10 tracks: Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore * I Am A Youth That's Inclined To Ramble * The Creel / Out The Door And Over The Wall * Cold The Jolly Soldier / The Blarney Pilgrim * Mary And The Soldier * Jackson and Jane * Don't Come Again * The Lakes Of Pontchartrain * The Crooked Road To Dublin / The Bucks Of Oranmore * Arthur McBride and the Sergeant.

Also featuring Andy Irvine, Donal Lunny, Paddy Glackin, Liam O'Flynn, Matt Molloy and Noel Hill.

You Viewed