(February 2004) 15 tracks: Laird O' Cockpen * Danny Boy * Begin The Beguine * There’s A Coach Comin’ In * I Won’t Send Roses * Highland Cathedral * Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss * The Sunshine Of Your Smile * Losin’ My Specs’ * Bonnie Mary O’ Argyll * If Ever I Would Leave You * Lucky Old Sun * At The Balalaika * My Heart and I * This Nearly Was Mine.

Highland heart-throb of many a generation, Peter swings his sporran and struts his stuff with a varied collection of favourites.

You Viewed