The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra - Serenity

The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra - Serenity

format: CD   |   ref: RECD546   |   condition: new

12.85 UK & EU
10.71 USA & Rest Of World

We expect this product back again soon.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(October 2003) 15 tracks (65 mins): Colin L O'Riordan * Spirit of the Water * Flower of Portencross * Wild Rose of the Mountain * Caller Herrin' * Lament For The Death of Rev Archie Beaton * Ashokan Farewell * The Duchess Tree * The Pearl * Gentle Annie * The Heroes of Longhope * Forres Cradle Song * The Old Water Mill * Blind Mary * Auld Lang Syne.

Scottish slow airs in all their glory and resonance - the symphonic sound of the Scottish Fiddle Orchestra.

Arranged by the conductor John Mason and deputy conductor Andrew McGarva.

You Viewed