(November 2008 re-release of earlier recording) 17 tracks: Caledonia (Bill Torrance) * Highland Cathedral (P/M Malcolm M Mackenzie) * Flower of Scotland (Gaberlunzie) * Mrs Macleod of Raasay / The Boys of the Lough / The Glasgow Reel / Wing Commander Donald MacKenzie's Reel (The Black Rose Ceilidh Band) * Amazing Grace (P/M Malcolm M Mackenzie) * Sabhal la'n 'Ic Uisdean (Tannas) * Ca' the Ewes / The Slovenian Chicken / Iain MacPherson's / Machrivanish (Tabache) * Dark Island (Ross Kennedy & Archie McAllister) * Top Deck in Perth (Victoria Police Pipe Band ) * Scotland Again (Gaberlunzie) * The Heather Ale Jig / Colin Cameron's / The Eavesdropper / Donald MacKillop (JCB) * Scots Wha Ha'e (Gaberlunzie) * Glencoe (Steam Jenny) * Iain MacPherson's Reel / The Broken Chanter / Loch Roaig (Chris Armstrong) * Homeland (Highlander) * Loch Lomond (Jura Ceilidh Band) * Scotland the Brave / Flower of Scotland / Will Ye No Come Back Again (P/M Malcom M Mackenzie).

You Viewed