(November 2001) 14 tracks: The Tipsy Sailor * Joseph's Jig * Tumble in Loch Tummel * Love Comes Quietly * Highland * Hasiera * Hirplin' Danny * The Sand Pitt * Invercauld's Reel * The Auld Wheel * March for a New Scottish Parliament * 1 2 3 4 * Roddy Campbell's Favourite * Corrina's Touch.

Traditional and original music from Scotland and beyond from two of the finest exponents of the contemporary Celtic music scene - concertina player Simon Thoumire and pianist David Milligan. Both have contributed tunes, following in the tradition here illustrated by Nathaniel Gow, J Scott Skinner and the great Cape Breton composer Dan R MacDonald.

You Viewed