Stephen Quigg - Highlands Tomorrow

Stephen Quigg - Highlands Tomorrow

format: CD   |   ref: LOWLAND014   |   condition: new

10.90 UK & EU
9.08 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(February 2007) 19 tracks (64 mins): Highlands Tomorrow * Bonnie Lass o' Fyvie * Always Argyll * I Will Go * Dark Island * Rambles of Spring * Come By the Hills * Cholesterol * Bunch of Time * Uist Tramping Song * Steal Away * Rolling Hills of the Border * Island of Tiree * Killiecrankie * Working Man * Flower of Scotland * Yellow On the Broom * Lord of the Dance * Caledonia

Stephen Quigg (vocals, guitar) with Nick Keir (whistle) and Ian McCalman (guitar).

You Viewed