Three Peace Sweet - Lightning Touches

Three Peace Sweet - Lightning Touches

format: CD   |   ref: MMCD9901   |   condition: new

13.84 UK & EU
11.53 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1999) 11 tracks (51 mins)

Orkney's favourite folk group.

Phil Anderson (keyboards, programming, vocals), Stewart Shearer (guitar, percussion, vocals), Alan Peace (bass, vocals), Raymond Peace (pipes, vocals), Davie Miller (pipes, vocals), Andy Cant (fiddles, pipes, vocals) and Duncan Peace (drums).

You Viewed