(1997) 13 tracks: The Rosebud * Annie Laurie * The Glen of Tranquillity * Morning Has Broken * My Heart Is In The Highlands * The Rowan Tree * Flow Gently Sweet Afton * Mother Nature's Son * Rest Thy Weary Head * Come O'er The Stream Charlie * The Wee Highland Glen * Land o' the Leel * Ye Banks and Braes.

Scottish song tunes with the relaxing sounds of Nature.

    Search Music Scotland

  • more Moods titles


You Viewed