William Jackson - Celtic Tranquillity

William Jackson - Celtic Tranquillity

format: CD   |   ref: IRCD016   |   condition: new

11.70 UK & EU
9.75 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1992) 9 tracks (58 mins): The Fish * Landfall * Paradise Valley * Fermentation * Molendinar: The Spring * Glasgow 1885: The Dear Green Place Unchanged * Harvest Of The Fallen * Light On A Distant Shore * Dove Across The Water.

With Tony Cuffe (guitar, tiple), John Martin (fiddle, viola), Iain MacDonald (Highland bagpipe, flute), George Jackson (fiddle, cittern) and members of The Scottish Orchestra Of New Music.

All music by William Jackson.

You Viewed